Date Description Since Viewed
Council 2018
08/21/2018 Tuesday, August 21, 2018   Council Minutes August 21, 2018 09/19/2018 0
07/17/2018 Tuesday, July 17, 2018   Council Minutes July 17, 2018 08/23/2018 36
06/19/2018 Tuesday, June 19, 2018   Council Minutes June 19, 2018 07/31/2018 39
05/15/2018 Tuesday, May 15, 2018   Council Minutes May 15, 2018 07/31/2018 50
04/17/2018 Tuesday, April 17, 2018   Council Minutes April 17, 2018 05/30/2018 107
03/20/2018 Tuesday, March 20, 2018   Council / Commissioners CCD rate 05/10/2018 81
03/20/2018(2) Tuesday, March 20, 2018   Council Minutes March 20, 2018 05/10/2018 78
02/20/2018 Tuesday, February 20, 2018   Council Minutes February 20, 2018 05/10/2018 61
01/16/2018 Tuesday, January 16, 2018   Council Minutes January 16, 2018 02/28/2018 184
Council 2017
12/19/2017 Tuesday, December 19, 2017   Council Minutes December 19, 2017 02/28/2018 113
11/21/2017 Tuesday, November 21, 2017   Council Minutes November 21, 2107 01/02/2018 166
10/17/2017 Tuesday, October 17, 2017   Council Minutes October 17, 2017 11/22/2017 167
10/03/2017 Tuesday, October 3, 2017   Council Budget Minutes October 3, 32017 11/02/2017 155
09/19/2017 Tuesday, September 19, 2017   Council Minutes September 19, 2017 11/02/2017 139
08/15/2017 Tuesday, August 15, 2017   Council Minutes August 15, 2017 10/10/2017 149
07/18/2017 Tuesday, July 18, 2017   Council Minutes July 18, 2017 08/17/2017 222
06/20/2017 Tuesday, June 20, 2017   Council Minutes June 20, 2017 08/14/2017 150
05/16/2017 Tuesday, May 16, 2017   Council Minutes May 16, 2017 06/22/2017 196
04/18/2017 Tuesday, April 18, 2017   Council Minutes April 18, 2017 06/22/2017 156
03/21/2017 Tuesday, March 21, 2017   Council Minutes March 21, 2017 06/22/2017 148
02/21/2017 Tuesday, February 21, 2017   Council Minutes February 21, 2017 06/22/2017 145
01/17/2017 Tuesday, January 17, 2017   Council Minutes January 17, 2017 03/20/2017 270
Council 2016
12/20/2016 Tuesday, December 20, 2016   Council Minutes December 20, 2016 01/18/2017 301
11/15/2016 Tuesday, November 15, 2016   Council Minutes November 15, 2016 12/21/2016 259
10/18/2016 Tuesday, October 18, 2016   Council Minutes October 18, 2016 11/16/2016 253